Housing Adventures Reborn on Omega

After our small victory in Gyr Abania, it was time to relax.

With the move to Omega, everyone got a house. At least those who wanted one, from what I know. It was time to tend to my house and design a bit more. My house is located in a secluded corner of the Lavender beds. Market board, Summoning bell and local merchants are offering their services nearby. I don’t have a beuaiful flower pond anymore, but I got a large mansion so that’s that.

On that day, I picked up Lilly in her house and have her a small present: “Papalymo and Yda” Painting.

Then, I dragged her with me to show her my garden.

She snuck inside the house although I told her it’s not finished yet… Food was standing all over the floor and she ate quite a bit of it… then passed out. x_x

Soon after, we had ranked up our newly founded Free Company to the rank where we could buy our own house!

Quickly, I ran to our (my?) most favorite plot and purchased the medium house for the Free Company.

There it is:

This spot has a marvelous view on the ocean. It comes with a small private beach and a little private park.

Of course, I built the company workshop directly after placing all the furniture from my retainers inside.

We then worked on our first airship.

It looked beautiful.

Here you can see “Chelci’s Miniskirt” on her first voyage. It’s white with red highlights – classy White mage style.

Then, I proceeded to do some work on the outside of the house.

Our next step would be the work on a Carbuncle house.

Spoiler: It looks amazing!

Leave a Reply

