Rearranging the House… or not? O.O

When I heard that with the Stormblood Expansion we would be able to place double the amount of furniture into our houses, I started rearranging everything.

Here is a round view of my new ground floor.

The stairs:

The basement:

Basement emptyness with 100/100 furnishings.

It looked to empty that I couldn’t bear it and rearranged everything again!

Now, the upstairs was downstairs and the downstairs was upstairs.

And it looked a lot better!

I even has a secret place for my riches and treasures!

This was the best I could do for now.

At the time I didn’t know that it was all for nothing. I would strip my house and move to a new server and start living in a new house…

Leave a Reply

