Primal Themed Summoner Glamour

Thanks to the Egi Glamours, Summoners can now feel like they have actually obtained 3 new Egis can summon Carbuncle although they are no Arcanist anymore.

First up, the Blue outfit. It’s a winterly Cat princess outfit.

Next, the yellow Chocobo Mage outfit!

And finally, the red Songbird bunny outfit!

But I didn’t stop there.

For Garuda, I made a small Leprechaun outfit. But many mistook it for a Link Glamour…

I wrote down their names for too vivid imagination…

Finally, the purple Ramuh outfit!

Oh wait, we don’t have Ramuh, forget I ever created this purple beauty…

As condolences to my fellow SMN friends who mourn about the lack of epic Primals to summon, why not try out Astrologian instead?

I mean, it looks great:

This was my contest application screenshot for the Moogle Post. The contest’s subject was “Hot Pants”, so there you go. ò.óV

Leave a Reply

