Summoner Egi Glamour: You just have to imagine it

The news of Egi Glamours spread quickly through the realm.

My Arcanist guild leader whose name I will never remember trained me.

I was really curious about all this glamour.

She told me that if I summon Ifrit but imagine a red Carbuncle, Ifrit will appear as a red Carbuncle.

Or a yellow one.

I really loved the glamours!

I surprised even friends like Chelci with the adorable Carbuncles.

At first, people though I was an Arcanist noob cause I had the tank carbuncle out. But it was actually Garuda LOLOLOL Got ya!

Yeah, it’s not really funny, but I still found it hilarious.

See me with my yellow buddies:

Yellow is the new trend color, didn’t you hear?

Okay, I’ll shut up and lock me inside an aquarium so you don’t need to read this awfullness anymore.

But I seriously was looking for actual glamours. Like, an epic massive Ifrit, Garuda and Titan. Or at least a Bahamut!

Leave a Reply

