The gates to Stormblood are open! Enjoy the new part of our world

Today, Stormblood Patch 4.0 Early Access starts.

For this special occasion, I have prepared some pictures to prep you for the hype!

Ley in her new Samurai outfit:

Meditating under the tree.

…aaaaand she fell asleep.

She didn’t even notice how her coat was clipping through her arm until later on the pictures… :\

And here is me as Chocobo Styled Red Mage! Only waiting for my Chocobo saber ò.óV

Or will I be a Samurai first and look like I’m wearing a fat morning coat? O.o;

Either way, I will battle the threads and save the world once more. And everyone of you will do the same! ò.ó/

Let’s be awesome Warriors of Light and bring peace to the East.

Leave a Reply

