Big adventure, tons of fun! A beautiful Lala faithful and strong, sharing kindness… and magic makes it all complete!

Let me tell you about the many adventures I had around 5 months ago. :D Yes, I’m slowly catching up lol

First, a wonderful landscape image. Do you know where this is?

This is clearly my very favorite landscape screenshot so far. It’s a stunning view!

Here, I am practising my Warrior skills with Mag. We have made up a new ability called “Axe toss” where I jump on Mag’s axe and then he tosses me at the enemy.

Uzi has recently found a new hobby: Sword dancing.

Sometimes, I like to send minions to friends who don’t have them yet. Usually, I make up some fitting message to go with them.

Back to A12, here are some epic time freeze shots!

Well, just one now! I went back int ime and removed all the embarassing poses I ever had :D :D

Instead, here you can see the inside of Alexander during A12.

It’s when we evaded the beam from little Alex! O.O;;

Ok, let’s talk about fashion.

Recently, I aquired a Dinosaur hat.

I also finally fished up a Magic Bucket minion after about 2-3 stacks of lure.

You can see a little gold fish swimming in it. Sometimes, I see a green frog jump out of it. o.o

We also did Ravana Bird farm once and everyone who was in the group got their birdies!

I like hideouts. Even if they are awkward at times. :D

Hello from the depths of the ocean say two Lalas. It’s practise for Stormblood. I heard we have to dice deep into the ocean so I wanna be prepared.

Sometimes, Ley is sad when Cayu isn’t around for long times. I sometimes keep her company and cheer her up by burning myself.

At other times, Ley is going crazy with happines… It’s really scary!

If you see me dancing at the Gold Saucer, I am pretending to be a famous idol during a performance!

Did you check out the Apartments they implemented? They even decorate them depending on the season.

I feel like nobody ever goes to the apartments or the lobby. It makes me quite sad as they put so much detail into it. I wish seasonal quests would at least have us visit those places to make it more lively. >.<;

Right, End of January it was time to say goodbye to the snow and start preparing for spring:

I also needed new paintings in my house for which I visited this fellow in Idyllshire.

As I’m a minion addict and had already done all sightseeing logs, he offered me all the paintings from the logs! :D My friends weren’t as lucky as they had been very lazy ò.ó;

As Idyllshire was expanding, I would always find new areas to explore. Beautiful!

You know I like to take epic pictures. So here is Mag looking epic.

And here is me looking epic with the powers of Bahamut! One day I will be part of the Mini-Lalamud Squadron to fight for our Lalamud during patch 99.5! Now that this information has been leaked, I can publicly talk about some details too :D (more information on twitter)

Leave a Reply

