Small adventures from ages ago

I used to fish a lot at this specific pond in Coerthas. As you might remember, I have been fishing there in the past and fished even more. Sometimes, Chel and Mag would join me to mentally support the ordeal of the Rusty Bucket minion not biting…

Easier on the other hand was pony farming for friends. With today’s fast low man Primal runs and high droprate, it’s fast and fun.

PvP Duels have been implemented ages ago. The first days, you could see people battling each other in the arena and having fun with friends. Nowadays, nobody goes there anymore. I think you can challenge people to a duel nevertheless also outside this area.

Mag and me worked on our Relics! Here is an epic picture of our awesomeness.

I continued with my Dark Knight Quest. Frey is a really shady dude but people say, there is more to him. Okay, I shall continue to pursue the darkness even if it’s not much fun to me.

My Paladin Quests are finalized by now but it was a long ordeal. Having to run around in Coerthas in search for people or items was awful.

But the power of Paladin is strong and I can shield everyone if I have to! Vò.óV

Please look forward to more recent adventures coming soon. :D

Leave a Reply

