Glamourous Glamours

Mag and me develop our glamours over time. Sometimes, we happen to have matching outfits, like these Ravana weapons:

2016-07-09-ravana-weapons-rii-mag

After obtaining the weapon, I needed a real outfit, not just a pyjama with Moogle slippers.

2016-07-10-rii-landscape-pose

Please find my crafting outfit 2016 below:

2016-08-30-crafting-gear

Awesome picture of my Scholar at the Church/Scholar place!

2016-07-21-riiko-scholar-cathedral

New Ninja outfit:

2016-08-26-rii-nin-glamour

Sometimes, I sat with Mag at the Idyllshire fountain, waiting for the lil Miqo girl to show up.

2016-07-17-mag-rii-idyllshire-01

Usually, she didn’t come, but the time spent together was still nice.

2016-07-17-mag-rii-idyllshire-02

My Astrologian has a new, magical weapon.

Whenever I draw a card, it stops glowing though o.o;

2016-09-03-ast-01

Yet, my overall outfit looks amazing. RIGHT?!

2016-09-03-ast-02

More glamours to come!

Leave a Reply

