Evil Aunt Riiko Rinkoko Resurfaces

After the Calamity, she was thought dead.

Lucky for her, she is like a cockroack.

Unlucky for us, she survived.

She came back stronger than ever and even took over my blog!

See below what she wrote:

Hello dear readers of my little niece’s blog,

I would like to announce that this was originally MY DIARY and that my little niece Riiko used it for her own adventures.

Now I, the mighty Riiko Rinkoko is back to banish all evil from the world!

Just that I now use the code name Mogrii Pompunch.

You wonder how I survived? Well, I cannot let you know all my secrets, can I?

When I returned to Gridania, I visited the adventurer’s guild first.

It reminded me of the old times when I first came here to follow the path of magic.

Discovering_Gridania-05

My skills are immense. My reputation unspeakably high. I’m a guest of honor at Kann-E-Senna’s private audience chamber.

I totally rule the noob central.

The Thaumaturges are scared to take me in and teach me their ways.

After a convincing stare, they were kind as lambs and even provided me with my very own fan club.

Cid has given me a private airship and takes me anywhere I want for free.

I also met my little niece undercover. She did not recognize me when I met her.

How embarassingly she was dressed! Like she was going to a pyjama party and not to battle!!

Just to show her this was serious business, I blew things up with my unique Thurmaturge magic.

I defeated thugs with my little finger.

And then, I discovered that little children still sucked at playing!

Back in the days, my little pupil also had troubles keeping his balance. As much as I tried to teach him, he learned so slow. T_T

Kyle_the_annoying_pupil-01

Yet, I was happy to be back.

It was like ages ago when I first came to the Adventurer’s guild to start my journey.

Here I was once again.

Arrival_in_Gridania-10

My old companions were still hanging around. Together, we fought for justice and to save Eorzea!

Accidentally, I ran into my old buddy. He tried to punch me as a greeting but he had grown old so it was more of a kind carress than an acutal punch.

I decided I had to show him how a proper greeting between fellow monks was done.

Maybe I axagerated a bit, but the next weeks he was on sick leave. The guild blamed me for the many complaints they received from adventurers who could not continue their class and job quests… :\

This world has weakened so much.

It has become unattentive and rotten. Everyone is happy and doesn’t worry about anything. The world is on the brink of destruction, yet nobody is scared or worried.

But I have returned to change that!

I will return the fear in all of you and train an army to defeat the evil – especially the Ascians!

And so, I founded my own Free Company.

Now I only had to start recruiting.

I decided to start at the bottom and hire noobs to grow them into fine warriors of light.

Smashing Mountain was the most convincing. If he could smash mountains, he could smash Ascians too.

I also recruited an Au Ra lady for the looks in order to lure in those who only go for looks. This is how you bribe people into joining your cause.

Finally, the Maelstrom accepted my Free Company.

And so, One Punch Mog was founded.

Leave a Reply

