Return of Riiko’s blog posts

Today, I listened to the Interview by FrostyTV who interviewed The Moogle Post Team via Twitch. It was a very interesting interview about how The Moogle Post came to life, developed and evolved to what it is now as well as where they want to go in the future. They spent like hundreds hours per month into managing the team, the content, the readers and their issues.

I was so impressed, I was thinking of my own blog.

That I was neglecting for the past weeks, using holidays and a week of illness as an excuse for no new posts. Apart from those times I have just been too lazy to sort out my screenshots or draw new comics…

I felt so embarassed.

The Moogle Post team puts so much effort into their issues every day of the month and I’m just sitting here, doing nothing.

It had to change.

So I looked into my new screenshot folder… and got a few pieces of chocolate to not faint. About 8600 unsorted screenshots that had not been sorted since the middle of June 2016. That is half a year of screenshots. Holy crap.

Please cheer me on!

2016-06-12-housing-nez-cheerleader

Around June I had the most adorable Glamour choice I had in my whole life.

It consists of the new bikini top, beautiful Lalafell panties and the Moogle Slippers. ö.ö

2016-06-25-riiko-wink

I wouldn’t call me the cutest Lalafell in Eorzea, still I ask you to treasure me!

2016-07-06-riiko-the-treasure

Heh.

My puns haven’t gone rusty yet, which is nice.

Please expect lots of blog posts to come in the next days, weeks and months! ò.óV

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ramzah
    Dec 05, 2016 @ 21:45:53

    You wouldn’t call yourself the cutest Lalafell in Eorzea?
    Then let me do it!
    You are the cutest Lalafell in Eorzea! :D

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

