What the buck? It’s not biting!

Many times have I sat there and stared at the surface of the pond.

Will it bite the next time I throw a brute leech in?

Of course, it won’t. It’s not a fish after all.

It’s a bucket.

How is it ever supposed to “get caught in my fishing line, just cause I’m using brute leeches”?

2016-06-10-fishing-for-rusty-bucket

It’s the rusty bucket I’m after. Actually, it’s called Magic bucket, and it’s a minion. But it originally comes from the rusty bucket that was frequently fished inside towns in Vana’diel.

Two stacks of brute leeches later, still no success.

The bucket is a lie, I tell you!!

Leave a Reply

