Adamantoise’s Blush Bistro: And why I can never visit it…?

The Moogle Post advertized the Blush Bistro on Adamantoise. It sounded really great. So I created a character on their server to check it out.

2016-09-09-blush-bistro-adamantoise-01

“Right now we are: OPEN”, it said and I was surprised how my timing was perfect without knowing in advance what their opening hours are.

Neat, I thought, and checked out their garden first.

They have tables outside for nice summer evenings to enjoy tasty meals.

2016-09-09-blush-bistro-adamantoise-02

Strangely enough, there was nobody at the counter, but maybe they were inside.

2016-09-09-blush-bistro-adamantoise-03

When I checked the door, the house was not open to public.

What…?

Then I checked the sign more closely:

2016-09-09-blush-bistro-adamantoise-04

Thanks to Google I managed to calculate the EST ist GMT+2 +6 hours. So it’s actually open from 2am until 6am my time.

Since this are major sleeping times, I will most likely never be able to visit it when it’s open. ;_;

Not like I would have been able to buy much with the roughly 500 gil I had on this character anyway. XD

I hope many of you will be able to go and check it out though. You don’t even need to do the lv15 quest for the Lavender Beds – that is only to unlock the teleport from gridania Aetherite to the housing area directly. Just walk there fron Gidania and you’re good to join the Bistro.

Leave a Reply

