Crafter Glamour Contest from The Moogle Post

The other day I took part in the Crafter Glamour Contest of the Moogle Post and submitted my most amazing glamour.

Unfortunately, I wasn’t chosen as one of the 3 finalists. Probably, I wasn’t showing enough crafter flair, I guess.

2016-08-30-crafting-gear

What do you think about my glamour?

Looking like a little Vanu makes me a lot more relaxed. Also, it features my little belly really well. Other clothes are trying to hide it but as I’m rather proud of it, I support gear that makes it look as round as a Muffin! <3

Leave a Reply

