Training my Vath Pupil: Resisting the One Side

Deftarm, my loyal pupil, suddenly started hearing the Onemind voice again.

He barely could resist but slayed an attacking controlled Vath.

2016-02-28 Vath Beastmen Dailies 09

I told him to be strong, but it didn’t help. The mind controlling enemy was already near and took over my lil Deftarm.

2016-02-28 Vath Beastmen Dailies 10

I warned the enemy to release my pupil or I’d destroy him.

2016-02-28 Vath Beastmen Dailies 11

He wouldn’t listen but suddenly, Deftarm came to its senses, trying to fight.

2016-02-28 Vath Beastmen Dailies 12

Luckily, Deftarm’s allies arrived just in time to talk to him, to thank him, to give him strength!

2016-02-28 Vath Beastmen Dailies 13

It helped and Deftarm managed to completely negate the controller’s power and even free the other controlled beetles!

2016-02-28 Vath Beastmen Dailies 14

Happily, we all returned to the Vath camp. Now, the bonds between the allies had been strengthened and I was confident, Deftarm would do fine without me from now on.

2016-02-28 Vath Beastmen Dailies 15

Yet, he wasn’t willing to let me go as his master…

2016-02-28 Vath Beastmen Dailies 16

And then, he became friends with the Dragons.

I couldn’t be any prouder ö.ö

Leave a Reply

