Training my Vath Pupil: How to become friends with Goblins

During my training with my Vath pupil, I helped him become allies with the Chocobo hunters. The next step was to befriend the Goblins!

2016-02-28 Vath Beastmen Dailies 01

It didn’t look good at first. Drydox made fun of my pupil’s weapon. XD

My pupil also became cocky!

2016-02-28 Vath Beastmen Dailies 02

I got a bit angry…

2016-02-28 Vath Beastmen Dailies 03

Pick the damn rocks, will you?! It’s an adventurer’s life.

And so, my pupil when to clear rocks.

Needless to say, it didn’t go well and he soon took a lunch break.

That was when Drydox returned to check on the progress.

2016-02-28 Vath Beastmen Dailies 04

She directly smelled the awfully stinking lunch of my pupil and even wanted to try a piece!

2016-02-28 Vath Beastmen Dailies 05

Of course we didn’t sneak-peak behind the mask… But I stretched to try and see something… but I couldn’t <.<;

2016-02-28 Vath Beastmen Dailies 06

Drydox loved the nanaka eggs so much, that she hired my pupil to procure more of them for all the Goblins in Idyllshire!

2016-02-28 Vath Beastmen Dailies 07

I didn’t know what to say…

Well done….?

2016-02-28 Vath Beastmen Dailies 08

Ughh…

Leave a Reply

