No posts due to parrotlet care

I know I haven’t released any posts recently and I totally blame the new parrotlets I got in RL…

They are so adorable and demanding too be entertained 24/7 that I don’t find time to sort out screenshots and write blog posts.

This sounds credible, right?

Here is proof, I got the birds:

2016-06-08 Parrotlets Handfeeding

Okay, now that you believe me, I can stay lazy for some more days. ö.ö

Such a brilliant plan of mine. Everyone will understand that RL comes first right?

Especially when you’re just being lazy when at home. ö.ö;;;

No? It didn’t work?

Fine, starting Monday you shall have your posts back ò.óV

 

Leave a Reply

