The moment I decided not to continue my Dragoon training (for now)

When I talked to my Dragoon trainer, he was all like: “Hey, you’re so famous, there are some ppl who wanna meet you!”

I got all excited about meeting actual fans!

Until I met them…

2015-06-19 DRG HW 01

So they wanted to become my pupils?!

I remember taking a White Mage pupil in once.

It was a babysitting horror par excellence.

Never again will I go though such troubles!

Goodbye, Dragoon carreer!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Thyla Cassandra
    May 03, 2016 @ 10:41:32

    So sad, you have whole EA waiting for your teaching.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

