Rhaqui’s Fanservice

Back in the days when Rhaqui was still playing, she was one famous Miqo’lady.

Remember the signature card she gave me? ö.ö

2015-07-22 Rhaqui Autogrammkarte

That’s not all I got from her. She also portrayed me! ö.ö

2015-04-01 Riiko Fanart by Rhaqui

Me, the hot and adorable Lalafell Crafter lady Riiko!

Back then I still had my standard-hairstyle. ö.ö So nostalgic!

I kinda miss little Rhaqui but I’m pretty sure she is happy in the other realm with her new husband. I wonder when she will spread the word of little cat babies! ö////ö;;;

Leave a Reply

