A Lalafell-Style Reborn

In order to survive the Relic grind, I let Mag chose a new hairstyle for me.

This is what he came up with:

2016-01-03 Riiko New Style 01

The blue parts of my hair fir perfectly to my eyecolor! To match the black parts of the hair, I dyed my WHM robe black, too. Now I’m the healer who has fallen into the depths of grinding for the relic weapon! ò.óV

Some say, I look quite good and that the dar style suits me. I’m not so sure I want to be the fallen relic grinder forever…

Leave a Reply

