Master Crafter Outfitting

As you know, Trem is one of our Master Crafters. He has all crafts at lv60, has them geared up to craft most things HQ and is still improving his specialized crafts.

2015-11-28 Trem Mastercrafter 01

From time to time, I would bug him with crafting stuff for me. Like new tools, actual lv 60 HQ gear and more.

One day, I had a special request. I wanted him to make me masses of Company Tabards.

At the time, I was not able to craft them myself so I had to annoy him for this. ò.ó

2015-11-28 Trem Mastercrafter 02

He crafted some tools for me first (in case you wonder whe he’s not a Weaver on above pictures) and then the masses of tabards!

2015-11-28 Trem Mastercrafter 03

I directly tried one out.

It made me look and feel like a pro crafter.

2015-11-28 Trem Mastercrafter 04

Of course I let Trem keep one so he could also look cool if he liked.

2015-11-28 Trem Mastercrafter 05

Trem and Riiko Master Crafters are at your service! /pose

2015-11-28 Trem Mastercrafter 06

Actually, I’m still missing some tools and due to LS/FC events becoming less popular as people get more and more demotivated due to lack of things to do, I still haven’t distributed the Company Tabards for joining special events as rewards. T_T

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Thyla Cassandra
    Jan 29, 2016 @ 16:04:45

    Nice, did you ask those i150 tools? U just got my crp main tool last night and gonna make those crafting body. You seemed to want the GSM one.

    Like

    Reply

    • Riiko Rinkoko
      Jan 29, 2016 @ 16:48:30

      yeah, it’s the normal HQ tools, not the blue super astral ones.
      I think I bought the GSM stuff already from market board. But was too greedy to get the others. Maybe next should be BSM tool so I can attempt to make the other HQs myself?! o.o;;

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

