Trem, the beardy Au Ra Lady?!

It was a normal day.

Trem had mentioned that he was looking for a change but I didn’t really take his word for it.

When suddenly, I met him in the Mist.

2015-12-12 Trem Au Ra Girl 01

I was highly confused. What had happened?!

To test if it was really Trem, I posed with my WHM staff and he did the same. Trem would always do that. And he would always glamour the awful glowing Christmas Branch over any weapon.

2015-12-12 Trem Au Ra Girl 02

Somehow, he now looked quite adorable. A little Mysterious, less grumpy. Maybe a bit strict but pretty.

The next day was FC Event day. We did Thordan Ex training.

At first, people didn’t realize, but suddenly, there was a big uproar.

2015-12-12 Trem Au Ra Girl 03

After preventing Trem from being kicked, we kinda did some progress in Thordan Ex. Which is nice.

Trem now kinda looks better in his outfits.

He even looks decent when doing the Sundance!

2015-12-12 Trem Au Ra Girl 04

His master crafter outfit is also pretty noble!

2015-12-12 Trem Au Ra Girl 05

Yes, I quite like the change he wanted.

2015-12-12 Trem Au Ra Girl 06

Then, I asked Trem to use the fake santa beard. I really wanted some nice pictures for Christmas wishes in my blog.

2015-12-12 Trem Au Ra Girl 07

He got sooo upset when I took a picture. But how could I not?!

2015-12-12 Trem Au Ra Girl 08

He became so angry, that the shapeshifting magic wore off and he returned to his old Elezen self.

I was sooo relieved that he was back to normal although I had gotten used to it a bit.

2015-12-12 Trem Au Ra Girl 09

In addition, he now had grey hair. Guess such a big transformation doesn’t leave you unchanged.

Anyway, Santa Trem wishes everyone a Merry Christmas!

2015-12-12 Trem Au Ra Girl 10

Yeah, I know it’s past Christmas but I have been celebrating and busy and relaxing over the last 2 weeks, so now you get all the belated wishes! ò.ó

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. tremainesworld
    Jan 13, 2016 @ 09:20:21

    LOL! I like my big glowy stick with Christmas lights on it, it beats turkey on a stick and that awful Esoteric thing we currently have!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

