Becoming a Diva when you’re hungry?

Some say, you become a Diva when you’re hungry.

I say, it’s not at all like that for me.

I don’t become a Diva when I’m hungry.

I become a monster.

And people say, they fear me.

Paint-2015-10-06 Hungry Riiko

Only food can appease the wrath of the hungry monster.

Let me tell you, I’m hungry quite often.

Make sure to always have some tasty food with you so that whenever the monster awakens, you can feed it and it doesn’t devour you in its hunger.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ramzah
    Oct 16, 2015 @ 14:45:27

    And to fight evil, is enough fitness to keep your nice figure, after such big amount of food? 😆

    Like

    Reply

    • Riiko Rinkoko
      Oct 16, 2015 @ 15:29:14

      I don’t need to be fit to fight evil. I just roll over every evil that stands in my way. If I’m heavy enough, nothing can stop me this way. ò.óV
      This is my new fighting strategy. It’s perfect in any way ö.ö

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

