600 Blog posts! It all started in August 2010…

It all started 6 years ago, on 26th August 2010. The first post was published by my awful aunt Riiko Rinkoko (at the start of FFXIV 1.0).

One day, I found this old blog of my aunt and decided to travel to Gridania to find out the truth about my awful aunt.

On that fateful day, my life as adventurer started.

Ever since, I practised, trained, adventured and discovered the world. I learned so many new things, good things, bad things. Hell, I even had an Eternal Bonding Ceremony without my parents and siblings.

Since then, 600 posts have been published!

To honor that I selected a few pictures from every month and put them together in one big image!

2015-09-10 600 Posts Screenshots

It was a long journey.But the journey is not over yet. It has only just started ò.ó

Let’s all walk together and enjoy the journey ahead of us.

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Akhe
    Sep 14, 2015 @ 13:51:18

    Good job Riiko! /cheer

    Like

    Reply

  2. annaQuasi
    Sep 14, 2015 @ 20:41:33

    Six hundred posts is no small achievement. Congratulations!

    Like

    Reply

  3. tremainesworld
    Sep 15, 2015 @ 17:02:42

    Wooohoo! 600 posts! now to scour the images to see if there is any sign of me in at least one of them :P

    Like

    Reply

  4. Ramzah
    Sep 21, 2015 @ 10:52:10

    600 post, and in every one you can see the effort. I can´t remember any post on which I thought that it was lame. I´m already always overchallenged to answer with something, and you go on and on!
    Gratulation with lots of respect!!! Ö.Ö

    I still love your Pictures, the selfmade ones a bit more then the screenshots! ^.^

    Like

    Reply

  5. Ramzah
    Sep 22, 2015 @ 12:23:20

    <3 Thanks!!! Ö.Ö <3

    Like

    Reply

  6. SPX
    Sep 25, 2015 @ 09:03:48

    I am late to the party. Gratz. When is your 100th paint comic celebration? o.o;

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

