Secret Bikini Ninja Mission

I happened to come by the Ninja’s hideout during summertime and was invited to a super important mission.

It was all about sneaky Ninja stuff, of course! ò.ó;;;;;;;;;

Oboro took me to Camp Bronze Lake and asked me to blend in with the people and not look suspicious.

2015-06-14 NIN 01

Look who’s talking. It’s him who looks th emost suspicious… Take your stick out, relax!

Anyway, with Tsubame, we observed some shady people that we were to infiltrate and retrieve valuable information.

2015-06-14 NIN 02

So Tsubame and me changed to our hottest bikinis. We had to charm them so they would talk to us about anything!

2015-06-14 NIN 03

Tsubame called me into her change booth. She had issues with her bikini as it showed off like all her skin.

I told her, that’s how it’s supposed to be.

2015-06-14 NIN 04

She felt highly uncomfortable.

2015-06-14 NIN 05

We quickly mingled with the guys. They were actually decently fun.

2015-06-14 NIN 06

Tsubame did a great job there. They only had eyes for her an not for me which I was slightly disappointed in. My Bikini was way cuter after all!

2015-06-14 NIN 07

In the end, Tsubame changed to her normal clothes faster than I could see!

We had received the information about awful Karasu’s current location form those bathing dudes: Aleport!

When we arrived, of course a fight started.

2015-06-14 NIN 08

Karasu fled with some mysterious man!

2015-06-14 NIN 09

Afterwards, I had a small Ninja Bunny party with Ryko and Scott. Ryko was able to summon the Bunny a lot, she’s so skilled as you can see in the picture ö.ö

2015-06-12 Ninja Team Rabbit 01

I then summoned my turtle and asked them, what/who I was.

2015-06-12 Ninja Team Rabbit 02

I was a NINJA TURTLE!

Nobody was pleased by my amazing pun. They even tried to set lil turtle on fire! ;_;

2015-06-12 Ninja Team Rabbit 03

But thanks to its water affinity, my turtle remained unharmed and we can continue being a Ninja Turtle!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dan
    Aug 17, 2015 @ 14:18:07

    To be fair, people love to burn others that make wonderful puns like “ninja turtle.”

    …Also, you called Oboro “Jacke”. You got your characters mixed up there.

    Like

    Reply

    • Riiko Rinkoko
      Aug 17, 2015 @ 14:34:48

      N-no I did not… If you check the post again, you won’t fin “Jacke” there “o_´´o;;; (lol thanks for the correction! Must have had a brain-freeze there – but hey, they have kinda the same hairstyle and are both Hyurs… They all look the same to me! ò-ó;; )

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

