There should be a blog post today or something

I haven’t been keeping up too well with this. Who wants to read the whole Heavensward Story once more in my Blog? <.<; Thanks to the still interesting Heavensward content, I barely think of writing the next post – like today’s one!

What I have done is post some nice Screenshots on Twitter though. Maybe you wanna check that out or something.

I also have about 20.000 Screenshots and growing since HW came out so sorting that is taking some time – most of which I spend enjoying the expansion.

And so I’ll continue to explore Ishgard and its outskirts!

CJ0rFEmWsAEe6fV

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Akhe
    Jul 15, 2015 @ 10:20:45

    OMG Riiko there is something on your head!1!!

    We’re coming Riiko! I’ll remove that thing on your head with one swing of my sword (Nef will sleep it first so that it will be peaceful). Now, how tall is Riiko again? It’s important to know where to cut… since she’s a I’m guessing she’s not very tall(?)…

    Like

    Reply

    • Akhe
      Jul 15, 2015 @ 10:21:40

      What happened to my ‘lalafell’ in brackets? Autotranslate doesn’t work properly here!?!! Riiko, your blog is missing critical functionality!

      Like

      Reply

      • Riiko Rinkoko
        Jul 15, 2015 @ 10:47:11

        Nuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu! @_@;;
        Don’t harm my new pet Owlet! I just recently obtained her and already grew really fond of the little sweetheart. (We have the same eyes so I think we are a good match.)

        There is no Lalafell in Eorzea smaller than me! ò.ó/ (Maybe Lalafell children if they are ever shown…)

        Like

  2. Akhe
    Jul 15, 2015 @ 13:51:25

    Good Job Riiko! Your minion army continue to grow!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Akhe
    Jul 15, 2015 @ 15:01:06

    I look forward to my life as a happy citizen of Riikotopia!

    Like

    Reply

  4. Trackback: Riiko’s Blog Analysis: Summary of 2014 and 2015 development | Riiko Rinkoko's Adventures

Leave a Reply

