Heavensward 3.0 Story Part 6: Audience with the Archbishop and the fight for Raubahn

Words of the false accusation had reached the Archbishop’s ears so he summoned me to an audience.

2015-06-20 Heavensward Story 3-0 58

He was like the oldest person I had ever seen. Maybe even older than Trem! O_O;

2015-06-20 Heavensward Story 3-0 59

Although he apologized, I had a bad feeling about this. I didn’t feel well about him summoning me. There had to be more to it.

2015-06-20 Heavensward Story 3-0 60

Indeed there was. He asked everyone to leave the audience chamber. O.O;

What he told me was hard to believe. Which side was he on? Was he a thread? Was he doing good?

I’m just not sure yet, so I will keep this conversation to myself.

All I can tell you is: Bad things are going on.

Back at the Foretemps manor, Tataru awaited me with a message.

2015-06-20 Heavensward Story 3-0 62

……….

2015-06-20 Heavensward Story 3-0 62-2

“o_´´o Yes, you should have indeed!!

Now I had to rush, meet Higiri, our Doma spy to get some more information and try to free Raubahn before it was too late. <.<;

2015-06-20 Heavensward Story 3-0 63

Didn’t know, Halatali was actually used to hold prisoners. Wasn’t it overrun with monsters? I must have missed something…

When I entered with Alphi and Yugiri, there were no monsters around. Only Bluecoats: The traitors from the Crystal braves!

2015-06-20 Heavensward Story 3-0 64

Of course we defended the weak Raubahn who was chained to some device! We would defend his life! ò_ó

2015-06-20 Heavensward Story 3-0 65

2015-06-20 Heavensward Story 3-0 66

We slayed them all. Well, Ilbert got away! GNARF!! I should have Reposed him, then hold him down. <.<;;

Raubahn was pretty depressive. Must have been his best friend’s betrayl, his beloved mistress’ passing and his long emprisonment that had made him weak and vulnerable.

Do not fear. We stand with you!

2015-06-20 Heavensward Story 3-0 67

Outside Halatali, a suspicious robed man approached us. He had the same robe as Urianger or something o.ô

2015-06-20 Heavensward Story 3-0 68

Of course, we trusted him and met Urianger and some suspicious lala from Ul’dah in the Rising Sands.

2015-06-20 Heavensward Story 3-0 69

Anyway, Raubahn would be resting and recovering there, while I would go and deal with some Ishgard business.

2015-06-20 Heavensward Story 3-0 70

All the issues between Ishgard, Heretics and Dragons was far from over…

Leave a Reply

