Housing: New Friends and Fiends

While waiting on a letter from Aymeric, I used the time for some daily things.

Like, pictures of my home.

I realized, I don’t really have taken pictures of my entire house. O.O;;

2015-03-27 Housing 01

My Cherry trees are still in full bloom, while all trees around it are already green. I bought some super awesome trees there!

2015-03-27 Housing 02

Sometimes, I find random cats sitting on my pool bench in the shadow. They really seem to like this spot ö.ö

2015-03-27 Housing 03

I also have a well near my house, where my Mandragora minions gather for secret meetins.

2015-03-28 Minions 01

When I tried to take pictures of Trem for the April Calendar picture, his bird was really rude to me!

2015-03-29 Trem 01

Now, I still don’t have a picture for April and May! >___<;

Back in Ul’dah – it’s like nobody knows what happened – I met some sad cat and a cute lala.

Together with the Lala, we tried to cheer up the cat.

2015-03-27 Mashiro 01

We ended up becoming Spriggan buddies! ö.ö Mashiro is a really adorable Lala!

2015-03-27 Mashiro 02

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. tremainesworld
    May 19, 2015 @ 17:03:50

    That hat is not very flattering, my bird was just trying to protect my self esteem and image!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

