Spring Feelings under the Cherry Trees

Spring has come to Eorzea and everyone is enjoying the blooming trees.

2015-03-16 Bikini happy

As everyone knows, spring is the mating season.

How I request hugs from Mag: Hug his leg.

2015-03-19 Mag hug 01

He will then kneel down and hug me back. ö.ö

2015-03-19 Mag hug 02

Sometimes, he pretends to be my watchdog.

Well, he actually kinda is. He protects me from bad things from bad enemies!

2015-03-20 Riiko Mag Watchdog

He also joins me in my Melon bath for softer skin. ö.ö

(Only publishing pictures with clothes on!!)

2015-03-21 Mag Riiko Watermelon

Spring dance!

2015-03-22 Cherryblossom 01

On warm spring nights, it’s relaxing to sit at the house, enjoying the breeze, the fresh air, full of flower scent!

2015-03-28 Cherrytree Mag Riiko 2

With Mag by my side, it’s even more enjoyable! <3

2015-03-28 Cherrytree Mag Riiko

Sometimes, he even waters my plants for me ö.ö

2015-02-20 Me as Mag

But then, everything changed then the Fantasia attacked!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Akhe
    Apr 22, 2015 @ 13:02:03

    o.O

    Anyway, you are married, so I guess its fine.

    Should we expect a happy announcement soon?

    The pitter-patter of teeny-tiny halflafell Miqo’kitten paws around the Starlight Celebrationtime?

    Like

    Reply

    • Riiko Rinkoko
      Apr 22, 2015 @ 14:12:59

      Unfortunately, we didn’t get naked… :\ I just wanted to make it sound more exciting… Wishful thinking T___T

      Like

      Reply

      • Riiko Rinkoko
        Apr 22, 2015 @ 14:13:28

        And now, Fantasia has turned Mag into a catgirl and this kind of thing is impossible!!! DREAMS CRUSHED!!

        Like

      • Akhe
        Apr 22, 2015 @ 18:43:34

        Whaaat!?!?

        Although, now I think about it, Riiko should view this as an opportunity to have Mag do the difficult work of carrying, giving birth too, breastfeeding etc, not to mention having to deal with stretchmarks and weight gain (esp. in the breast region), whilst Riiko lazily just shares in the fun part… do you need a dose of fantasia? I have one…

        Like

      • Riiko Rinkoko
        Apr 22, 2015 @ 18:58:17

        You are bringing up an idea I have never thought about!! O_O; This would be a unique chance! I wonder how Mag would think about it…? <.<; But who could resist a really hot lala guy? ò.ó;

        Like

  2. Anonymous
    Apr 22, 2015 @ 21:03:11

    No one! If Nef uses fantasia I’ll definitely let her do anything to my cute lalabody.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

