Subscription Bonus: Worth it?

I received my subsription bonus: Cute Nanamo minion, cool Fat Chocobo hat and a Cloud Strife outfit.

So I put them all on to show off and I thought I looked really pro!

2015-03-11 Subscription bonus

Turns out, I’m the only one thinking that! Everyone laughed at me! ;_;

Is it really worth it? I mean, all the rewards sounded so cool but you only get laughed at.

Should I really continue this nightmare of being a Lalafell and tormented by the whole LS?

Nobody is reading this anyway! According to the statistics, only bots from the Philipines, France, UK, Austria etc. read my blog. =.=;;

Maybe I should quit.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Akhe
    Apr 01, 2015 @ 12:33:04

    Uweh? Riiko called me a bot… /cry

    I… I’m a real person. A lalafell! Just because I’m tiny… /cry

    I… I need a hug~ /cry

    Like

    Reply

  2. Loxie
    Apr 01, 2015 @ 18:00:01

    I am a bot too… although we will continue to torment the lala. I used to torment something called a TaruTaru. They were wiped out…. nomnom

    Like

    Reply

  3. Jameru
    Apr 02, 2015 @ 06:42:58

    Not even spelling phillippines correctly, worst lala evaaa

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

