Odin – I swear I didn’t burn him!

The celebrations were over and it was time to go back to adventuring.

Coincidentally, Odin, who usually roamed in the Shroud, was causing lots of trouble. So I decided to check with out with Mag.

2014-10-03 Odin

Gridanian Conjurer bosses guarded by Lancers invited me to a secret meeting at the Urth’s Fount in the South Shroud.

They were super worried, that Odin was up to no good.

You don’t say…

2015-01-23 Odin 01

As requested, I waited for Odin to appear.

2015-01-23 Odin 02

Then, I proceeded to challenge him.

He was like “sup girl!”

2015-01-23 Odin 03

Actually it was a big challenge at first. Mag and me teamed up with random adventurers through the Duty Finder system who were rather unable to deal enough damage to odin and his mount to slay them for good.

It was a week later when I organized an Odin headhunting event with the capable adventurers of EuroAsylum. Only then we were able to take him down and receive all the credits for saving Gridania.

2015-01-23 Odin 04

He was like: “Nuuuuuuu! Such a lil Lala girl and her gang defeated me! IMPOSSIBLE!”

2015-01-23 Odin 05

He turned into ashes. o.O;

I didn’t burn him, I swear!

2015-01-23 Odin 06

The only thing left was his sword.

It looks kinda cool.

2015-01-23 Odin 07

The Gridanian bosses were kinda worried that the sword might possess someone and create another Odin. <.<;

Why wouldn’t they just give the sword to me. I’d take good care of it.

But no! They had to heep it with some guards. One of the guards stole the sword and I’m pretty sure, I have to take care of this issue soon. :\

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Akhe
    Feb 26, 2015 @ 15:06:23

    /doubt … I remember a World of Darkness last night where Riiko seemed very fond of Fire. Many dark things were brought into the light and made to fear it … even though its not in doubt that Riiko is a good person … scary …

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

