Delivery Moogle Adventures: An injured Delivery Moogle

One fine day, the White Mage siblings approached me.

One Delivery Moogle was missing. Not sure how they knew but maybe their moogles were worried about their little sibling moogle or something.

2015-01-12 Delivery Moogle 01

I searched in the Shroud and quickly found a Delivery moogle that had collapsed, surrounded by awful Opo-opos.

Of course I hurried to his aid, banishing the Opos!

2015-01-12 Delivery Moogle 02

I healed the little buddy. He was very weak still.

2015-01-12 Delivery Moogle 03

Quickly, he swirled back up into the air, but some damage was still done to his wings. He wasn’t able to carry all those letters in his bag.

The White Mage siblings tried to take away the Moogle’s dream by freeing him from his delivery moogle duties.

But he was terrified:

2015-01-12 Delivery Moogle 04

To help his life dream, I proposed that I would deliver his letters.

2015-01-12 Delivery Moogle 05

And so I was promoted to full letter carrier in order to deliver some letters!

2015-01-12 Delivery Moogle 06

My first letter was addressed to some pirate dude. o.O;

2015-01-12 Delivery Moogle 07

He and his buddy were totally into some girls and I was to check those girls out.

They were convinced, the girls were flirting with them… Okay <.<;

2015-01-12 Delivery Moogle 08

So I talked to the siblings that welcome new adventurers. They were like: “We are nice to all people! In addition, those pirates are being watched by some Yellowjackets. In fact, we are also Yellowjackets!”

2015-01-12 Delivery Moogle 09

The Fishing lady only had fish in her mind.

I have no idea how the pirate dudes could think she was flirting with them.

2015-01-12 Delivery Moogle 10

Their pirate boss appeared and the two buddies came to their senses.

2015-01-12 Delivery Moogle 11

They would not let any girl get between them and their beloved captain!!

2015-01-12 Delivery Moogle 12

Alright. <.<;

Such strange dudes.

As long as I deliver the letters for the little Moogle, all will be good.

2015-01-12 Delivery Moogle 13

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Ahkenaten Sienna
    Jan 16, 2015 @ 11:29:14

    Well, I’m not sure I understand, but I’m cheering for you Riiko! Go Riiko!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

