The Troublesome Life of Marauders

So I was trying to train my giant Axe skills as Marauder when suddenly, that silly useless kiddo tried to fight a giant enemy, 100 times bigger and stronger than him.

2014-10-15 Marauder 01

Needless to say, he fell off a small cliff and landed directly around the next enemies.

2014-10-15 Marauder 02

I was near and ran in to help.

2014-10-15 Marauder 03

That was when that Conjurer Lady Mywrkwywywywywy or something like that came to my aid.

We slayed the cojotes and the giant buffalo retreated.

2014-10-15 Marauder 04

When the kid was safe, an expert Marauder – he looked like the boss of our guild – appeared and hugged the lil kid.

Hm.

2014-10-15 Marauder 05

He brought the kid back to his father.

I’m pretty sure this kid will endager itself a lot more often and one day, he’ll die from it. <.<;

2014-10-15 Marauder 06

When strafing the lands, I was suddenly attacked by a bunch of Marauders, lead by someone who liiked like our guild boss but he was wearing a mask and denied that he was the boss.

Right, not suspicious at all.

2014-10-15 Marauder 07

His axe was bigger than mine and he had more powerful muscles and a giant body but I was still stronger due to my Lalafell Superior Race.

2014-10-15 Marauder 08

In the end, I received a new axe for my glorious victory.

I was also trained in patroulling by the EA Expert Warriors.

2014-10-15 Marauder 09

We patroulled the msit to keep the area safe and secure.

When looking at Ryko, I felt really small and nooby. One day, I wanna be a strong Warrior like he is! ö.ö

2014-10-15 Marauder 10

Then, Ryko and me guarded the streets as Chocobo Yukata Protectors! ò.ó/

2014-10-15 Marauder 11

We received numerous reports that people not only feel safer, they also saw less and less retainers trying to steal windows, walls and roofs in our ward!

SUCCESS!

2014-10-15 Marauder 12

If you see a suspicious person, please report to your nearest Warrior or Marauder guardian. ò.ó/

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Ahkenaten Sienna
    Oct 27, 2014 @ 09:39:50

    I feel safer already! gj Riiko!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

