Drawn by Power

After many weeks of work, it was finally done!

2014-09-18 Novus 01

To anyone of you thinking I should have used Tier IV materia for Determination: I’ll gladly accept your generous donations of all Det materias needed to cap it out so I can re-do the whole thing. :D

I am actually happy to have some points left to put into Crit. A ~3200 HP healing Crit-Cure II is just awesome ö.ö <3<3

And then, I held the staff of shining light in my hands! Woohoo~~

2014-09-18 Novus 02

The Relic Weapon guys finally worked together and made it possible that I can further upgrade the weapon by doing Dungeons, Primals, stuff. It’s a slow but steady progress that doesn’t cost a single gil ö.ö /drool!

2014-09-18 Novus 03

The first thing I did with my new weapon was glamour it.

Now it finally looks cool again! ò.ó/

2014-09-18 Novus 04

The new powerful weapon I has just aquired sent out such a powerful energy, that the demon Ryjo appeared and tried to take my power away! ;o;

I directly called my fellowe Power Rangers and together, we fought the demon!

2014-09-26 Power Rangers 01

When he was very weakened, he suddenly recognized me and changed back to Ryko.

I defended him against my Power Rangers who wanted to kill him for goos O_O;;;;

2014-09-26 Power Rangers 02

In the end, Ryko thanked my heroic actions and all was good again <3

2014-09-26 Power Rangers 03

I surely hop, we will soon have an army of Power Rangers, fighting for the good in every demon. ò.ó/

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ahkenaten Sienna
    Oct 16, 2014 @ 10:21:02

    OMG OMG OMG Ryko has a demon inside of him everything makes so much sense now what have I been doing coil with OMG OMG OMG!!!?!?!11!!

    Like

    Reply

    • Ryko
      Oct 16, 2014 @ 15:13:09

      What makes sense now Akhe?<____<
      After all it was YOU who killed me, not other way round!!

      Like

      Reply

      • Ahkenaten Sienna
        Oct 16, 2014 @ 16:22:32

        With my Paladin senses I detected the evil Ryjo inside of Ryko and was instinctively drawn to destroy it! I wonder how this evil thing came inside Ryko? Maybe Trem’s healing isn’t good? Ofc I’m unaffected because of Nef’s perfect healing and protection spells.

        Like

      • Riiko Rinkoko
        Oct 17, 2014 @ 10:22:55

        *gasp* Dud the power of Trem’s bear go over into Ryko’s body?! Might Ryko be posessed by an invisible beard demon? ;___;

        Like

  2. Ahkenaten Sienna
    Oct 17, 2014 @ 11:38:28

    I rely on Riiko to prepare a cookie for this situation.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

