Mag’s Identity Crisis caused by secret Laboratory

It didn’t take long and Mag suddenly transformed into a hot Miqo’man.

I drooled when I layed my innocent eyes on his fabulous appearance.

2014-08-31 Mag Catboy 01

Now I knew, his changes were due to my experiments.

He had snuck into my room and now behaved like a cat.

My experiments were a huge success!

2014-08-31 Mag Catboy 02

Well, at least we look really fabulous together in our astonishing outfits!

2014-08-31 Mag Catboy 03

People approached us like: “What’s with Mag’s identity crisis? Is he alright?”

Leon was quite concerned about Mag and when she heared that he had become a catboy, she was like:

“I don’t like catboys at all” /blush

2014-08-17 Leon Loewenherz 01

Leon is just sooo adorable when she plays the tough girl <3

But let me get back to my secret project I have been working on.

I have been baking cookies.

Not just any cookies.

After I created the poisonous cookie that killed Trem’s beard, I proceeded to experiment with cookies.

Later, I created a hairy cookie that would grow me leg hair.

Then, I created cookies that would influence the whole body of people – in an attempt to transform Mag and me back into a Lalafell.

Paint-2014-09-15 Secret Laboratory

During those experiments I found out, that no cookie would transform anyone into a Lalafell. It was impossible to transform into the superior race if you aren’t born as Lalafell. Except if you use the rumored Fantasia potion – an evil black magic liquid provided by the gods. Some say, they are the tears of the gods carefully gathered in little flasks…

All I can say is:

Beware of my cookies.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ahkenaten Sienna
    Sep 16, 2014 @ 09:18:43

    OMG Riiko! /hug has been added to the game! Now we can not only be petted but picked up and hugged! Although… it may be better to use this sparingly, because /slap has also been added.

    Also, private housing! Now there need not be any strange noises from people’s private rooms, whether from Riiko’s alchemicooking experiments or Nef and my activities…

    Like

    Reply

    • Riiko Rinkoko
      Sep 16, 2014 @ 09:21:03

      Ahahaahaha! “Housing” ahahahaahahhaahahahaa! 30-80 mil. hahahahaa ahaha
      Right.

      /hug and /slap are the big good things that the patch gave us :D
      My room will keep creating strange noises from my experiments for a looong time….

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

