Magatsu, the tall and musclar Lalafell?!

Did you notice, that after Mag returned to his Lalafell body, he suddenly changed back to Miqo’girl and then became a really muscular, tall, Highlander dude. O.O;

At first I was like: “Hello Sir, may I ask why you are staring at me?”

2014-08-25 Mag Highlander 01

When I looked closer, I realized, he totally looked like Mag! o.O;

You see the similarities too, right? He looks really cool. ö.ö <3

What happened to this adorable Lalafell?

Did he work out hard every day to gain these muscles?

What shady energy drinks did he take?

2014-08-25 Mag Highlander 02

He sat down next to me and smiled.

Strangely enough, the smile transformed his eyes into two thin lines.

Who can explain that! This has never happened before.

2014-08-25 Mag Highlander 03

We decided to sit down at the fountain where Jam and Ritzi waited to examine the new Mag.

I proceeded to massage his back as the body change put a lot of strain on his back.

2014-08-25 Mag Highlander 04

Don’t you think, he looks really handsome? ö.ö

I tried to climb on his arm to be carried like the Sultana but somehow, Mag wasn’t able to hold me.

Maybe I should go on a diet…? ;___;

2014-08-25 Mag Highlander 05

Ritz obtained a new headpiece. Some swan stuff that covers her complete head.

It looks kinda cool but… It reminds me of the maneating plant hat from ST. :\ Ritz was eaten by a swan…?

2014-08-25 Mag Highlander 07

As the morning sun rose in Eorzea, we had been lost in discussions about Mag’s appearance changes.

How could I possibly tell them, it might all be my fault? @_@;;;

Nobody should ever know what I have been experimenting on in my room…

And if Mag had snuck into my room and tasted my experimental items…

I might have caused severe body adjustments…

2014-08-25 Mag Highlander 08

Mag and me frequently went on soil gathering adventures to make money and plant seeds in the garden. ö.ö

I’m happy to see him enjoy mining as I adora gathering.

Now, we can share part of these adventures <3<3<3

2014-08-25 Mag Highlander 09

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ahkenaten Sienna
    Sep 15, 2014 @ 09:26:14

    I think Riiko should enjoy her handsome but not-too-strong Magatsu. After all, I can clearly see from Riiko’s profile that her weight is ‘like a feather’. Still… how heavy is a feather? On the strange world of ‘Earth’ the Great White Pelican weighs 15kg, and its heaviest feather is 8lbs. The strange creature known as a horse weighs maybe 600kg. Since Chocobo’s and Horses are rivals, we can say that maybe they weigh about the same (ofc, neither can compare with the ultimate mount, Ahkenaten!) Fifteen goes into six-hundred forty times, so 8lbs times forty is… 320lbs, which we guess could be about the weight of a chocobo’s heaviest feather. Even if this calculation is quite wrong, Cornu is much bigger than chocobo and probably has even heavier feather. So when Riiko says her weight is ‘like a feather’… Maybe Mag is strong after all!

    I’m sure Riiko really is slim though – one only has to look at her to see it! I let myself become a fat little lalafell though. For the past 2 month I’ve been on diet. Lost 7kg, but I should try and lose the same again to be a good weight…

    I miss cookies.

    Like

    Reply

    • Riiko Rinkoko
      Sep 15, 2014 @ 09:43:50

      Wow, that are some serious calculations here @.@;;
      Unfortunately (luckily?), there no scales in Eorzea where a Lalafell fits into/onto, so Riiko’s weight will always stay a mystery. Of course you are correct assuming, she is very slim and light! /nod /nod

      Whoa, you are losing so much weight due to the constant T9 attempts, right? >_<;; Poor Akh. Maybe I can offer you a tasty self-made cookie with only healthy ingredients soon! ò.ó; Or maybe you don't want to eat my cookies after tomorrow's post about the truth of Riiko's cookies! @_@;;;

      Like

      Reply

      • Ahkenaten Sienna
        Sep 15, 2014 @ 13:21:55

        It is surely due to T9. I gave up my fattening La Noscan Toast (with egg) and now am fed only Finger Sandwiches by Thy. Ofc it is nice of Thy to make these for me, but still… they are only finger sandwiches! In addition, there is very hard continuous training. But victory will be worth it!

        Like

      • Riiko Rinkoko
        Sep 15, 2014 @ 13:58:40

        Do those “finger sandwiches” contain actual fingers? <.<;;;
        Not sure if I should report your and Thy's dubious food habits to a GM or not…..

        Like

  2. Iwan
    Sep 15, 2014 @ 12:45:15

    The Guy looks like Auron from ffx in that red coat and glasses :p

    Like

    Reply

    • Riiko Rinkoko
      Sep 15, 2014 @ 13:03:24

      *gasp* now that you say it… That makes Magatsu even hotter! /droooool ö.ö

      Like

      Reply

    • Ahkenaten Sienna
      Sep 15, 2014 @ 14:02:10

      T-thy makes them. I-I don’t know. I-I hope I haven’t eaten something horrific. B-but Thy and Lyssa are both Miqo’girls and I think I maybe saw them together(?) What if Lyssa (or Lil’ Lyssa) cuts off the fingers who gives them to Thy to make the sandwiches who gives them to me and I ate them OMG really worried now /huddle

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

