Pet Attack

I had taken in so many minions and they all loved me.

Also the baby followed me around like I was his new mom. I would never neglect or endanger it ever again! I would have the other minions protect it!

To ensure my minions would be strong enough, I increased my army.

I crafted a wonderfully adorable Qiqirn!

2014-08-26 Minion Army 01

When I met Ryko, I couldn’t trust my eyes. A neighbour actually owned a real squirrel and it was walking around right next to Ryko’s rat.

This was when I taught Ryko the difference between an adorable squirrel and a terrifying rat.

2014-08-26 Minion Army 02

Recently, there was a new trend going on in Eorzea.

Petting.

It’s actually lots of fun to pet your pets. :D

2014-08-19 Riiko 01

I also got petted! ö.ö

Now I could understand the joy my minions felt when I petted them.

It felt gorgeously great!

2014-08-19 Riiko 03

The petting continued.

2014-08-19 Riiko 02

And continued…

2014-08-19 Riiko 04

May it never ever stop!!

2014-08-19 Riiko 08

I also like petting Mag <3

The fluffy hair, the soft skin… and the smile on his face!! <3<3 /drool

2014-08-09 Riiko Mag pet

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ahkenaten Sienna
    Sep 08, 2014 @ 09:28:30

    Various catpeople petted me last night. First they were like ‘Ahken, you are too tall! Awful!’ but then I sat down, and they were like ‘Hooray’, and then many more people came and petted me. I zoned out for a little while, and when I returned to myself, they’d gone.

    Jam kindly crafted me a piano with the materials I properly provided her with. For the moment, I’m carrying it around with me so it has a chance to adventure and see some dangerous places before it goes into retirement in my room. It’s important to Nef and I that piano-san understands our adventurer experiences so that we can make beautiful music together!

    Like

    Reply

    • Riiko Rinkoko
      Sep 08, 2014 @ 09:51:48

      Whoa, Piano-san is surely happy to see the world! So later, whenever you come home to relax, it will play the most joyfull and lovely tunes so you two find peace and gain strength for your next adventures ò.ó/

      Like

      Reply

  2. Ryko
    Sep 08, 2014 @ 15:35:52

    I know the difference between a rat and a squirrel and you did it all wrong again <___<
    Silly Falafel!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

