Moonfire Faire – This calls for a party!

Yes, Mag turned back into a Lalafell, too.

We danced and celebrated together all night.

2014-08-15 Moonfire Faire 13

Then, we decided to look for our friends to spread the word.

Most of them were unfortunately asleep… ;_;

2014-08-15 Moonfire Faire 14

Nevertheless, we surprised Ritzi during her gathering adventures.

She nearly cried when she saw that we had returned to our original bodies.

Of course, she would never admit her tears, but I saw them ò.ó/

2014-08-15 Moonfire Faire 15

Somehow, the awesome HQ (!) Copper rings didn’t lead to the effect we had expected.

“Just a copper ring? What is this trash?”

“Why not a highlevel ring? Not even silver! Is Mag that poor?”

Even Jam made fun of us. ;_; So mean!

Still, I didn’t care cause I totally love the Copper Ring.

2014-08-15 Moonfire Faire 16

Then it was time for the real celebration: The Moonfire Faire Celebration!

I bought all the Yukatas and decorations and fireworks. My limit was my money and the space in my magical bag.

2014-08-15 Moonfire Faire 17

Then, I followed the event. They had prepared awesome fun events for us adventurers.

We were to ride an Elbst and make it spit water at celebrating people!

They squeaked in joy~ Awesome ö.ö

2014-08-15 Moonfire Faire 18

I was also to shoot Mandies, Cactuars and stuff with water cannons!

So much fun ö.ö

Then, a man approached me. he told me about his friend – a very sad story – and how he loved to dance this dance from a faraway land.

The man had decided to teach this dance to all adventurers to keep the memory of his dear friend alive forever.

2014-08-15 Moonfire Faire 19

Dance, dance, dance all day.

Awesome easy but fun bomb dance!

2014-08-15 Moonfire Faire 20

Dance at day, dance at night, never stop to shake that belly~~

2014-08-15 Moonfire Faire 21

Suddenly, I received a message.

Rhaqui had appeared in Eorzea. She was an old friend of mine. We had been played together before the Calamity and I had thought her dead.

Turns out, she was alive after all. ö.ö

You can imagine my joy of her return.

2014-08-15 Moonfire Faire 22

I directly showed her my awesome room.

She seemed to like it. Good taste. /nod /nod

While she is still a rather new adventurer, I need to guide and keep an eye on her.

No bad shall come upon her. My White Mage powers shall protect her and heal all wounds she might receive during any battle.

2014-08-15 Moonfire Faire 23

You know what this calls for?

A party!

2014-08-15 Moonfire Faire 24

Leave a Reply

