No way to turn back?!

I made my way to the Sylphs.

Maybe they knew how to turn me back into a Lala.

Yeah. Maybe not.

They didn’t even realized that my body had changed!

Such incompetence!

2014-07-18 Riiko and Mag become Miqos 07

I made my own way to the Turned ones and asked them about a cure.

They just laughed at me. Then, they attempted to slay me.

Great. Thanks.

I traveled and traveled, looking for hints and clues about shapeshifting, lightning experiences and similar.

2014-07-18 Riiko and Mag become Miqos 07-2

I had no success.

While Mag seemed to actually enjoy his new body, I still couldn’t hanle the height.

When I saw Ryko in the Mist, I ran up to him, jumped around his neck (I was actually tall enough to do that!) and cried on his shoulder.

He was like “meh, don’t do that.”, but I know, he does care about me and just tries to act cool.

2014-07-18 Riiko and Mag become Miqos 08

Then, I had a great idea.

What if a magical sneee would turn us back?

I was like: “Mag, stand there for a moment.”

Mag was like: “Here?”

And then I poked my Gobbue to make it sneeze.

All over Mag.

2014-07-18 Riiko and Mag become Miqos 09

It didn’t work.

I had to use several fluid auras to turn Mag back from the slime monster that he had become…

He was not amused…

Nevertheless, we discussed the matter of our bodies.

In fact, it was not as bad. We looked really pretty and all.

2014-07-18 Riiko and Mag become Miqos 11

Looking at my new self made me more and more like my long legs, slim waist and big boobies.

This was when we decided, to try to enjoy our new bodies and not desperately search for a cure.

Of course, we would continue to search but… life goes on and it’s not as bad, right?

It could have been much worse! We could have become Rogas! @.@;; OMG!

2014-07-18 Riiko and Mag become Miqos 10

We decided to not spread word too much of our change, but of course everyone quickly knew what was going on.

We become something like an attraction.

“I heard you became a miqo girl?!”, I heard from here and there.

So we decided to sit in the house so everyone could have a nice look at us. ò.ó;

2014-07-18 Riiko and Mag become Miqos 12

Later on, we retreated to a private room.

As we were rather tired, we decided to lie down.

Actually, the new bodies weren’t bad at all! ö////ö

2014-07-18 Riiko and Mag become Miqos 13

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ahkenaten Sienna
    Aug 19, 2014 @ 09:25:05

    I’m glad you appreciate your new bodies. It’s fine that you admire Mag’s sandals, but even so she shouldn’t wear them in bed. Nef hardly ever wears shoes inside and she moves in a very graceful and ballet-dancer-like way.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Kaerana Dawnstryder
    Aug 19, 2014 @ 13:54:59

    Ah! What a terrible curse! >3< I hope you find a cure soon…damn that bearded meanie, taking one of the few good Lalas from the ranks of the master race Y-Y (But you and Mag are pretty pretty ö////ö)

    Like

    Reply

    • Riiko Rinkoko
      Aug 19, 2014 @ 15:32:23

      True words, my friend.
      Please be careful and warn other Lala fellows to not fall for The Old Beardman’s curse like Mag and me did >_<;;
      Don't let the prettiness seduce you. Those long legs and especially these knee things are really unhandy. XDDD

      Like

      Reply

  3. achaiusplays
    Aug 19, 2014 @ 15:21:27

    Your little story is so cute and awesome! :D It just makes me smile each time I read an update to it. It’s nice to see someone making their own story in Eorzea! :D

    Like

    Reply

    • Riiko Rinkoko
      Aug 19, 2014 @ 15:35:29

      Well thank you :D I’m glad I could make you smile.
      I think, making and experiencing your very own story adds a personal touch to the adventures in Eorzea. :D This makes the whole Endgame and fighting a lot more exciting <3

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

