The Curse of the Striking Tree (You will not believe this actually happened!)

So, it was on a normal day, when EuroAsylum decided to try out the extreme fight against Ramuh.

2014-07-18 Riiko and Mag become Miqos 01

It all looked nice so far and we fought really well.

That was, when suddenly a hiant Lightning hit me and the others.

2014-07-18 Riiko and Mag become Miqos 02

An extremely strong power rushed through my whole body.

I fainted.

When I woke up, I felt that something was off, but that didn’t stop me from continuing the fight with the others.

2014-07-18 Riiko and Mag become Miqos 02-2

In the end, we didn’t defeat Ramuh but it was a nice trial to see what would await us in there.

We left the striking tree and I went back to Mor Dhona with Mag.

When suddenly…

2014-07-18 Riiko and Mag become Miqos 03

Mag had become a Miqo’girl and my arms were so long and my head so high above the ground… and and…

Was I a Miqo girl too?!

Was it possible that this lightning had turned all lalafells from the run into Miqo girls?!

Did Ramuh have a catgirl fetish? @___@;;

I just wonder why Scott and Visgal remained in their bodies…

Will I ever be able to change back into a Lalafell? ;_;

2014-07-18 Riiko and Mag become Miqos 03-2

My memories of my true self slowly faded from my mind while Mag and me examined our newly obtained bodies.

2014-07-18 Riiko and Mag become Miqos 04

I fell into despair.

Why had this happened?!

Would we ever be able to turn back into the superios Lalafell race?

2014-07-18 Riiko and Mag become Miqos 05

We pulled out our weapons and realized, how ridiculously stupid we looked with these gigantically huge weapons.

I don’t wanna be a Miqo’crapgirl anymore!!

2014-07-18 Riiko and Mag become Miqos 06

Upon further observation, Mag does kinda look really pretty tho °/////°;;

2014-07-18 Riiko and Mag become Miqos 06-2

We shall now look for a way to turn back to our original bodies ò.ó;

Leave a Reply

