Roomventures – Designing my own 4 walls

After putting my things into my room, I ventured out to unknown borders.

Scott’s room looked like an ul’dahnian office. Very serious with a big desk for lots of paperwork.

2014-07-08 Private room 18

He also had a bathtub to relax from all the work.

Can you imagine, he had no plants in his room? @.@;; Luckily I had just brought all needed ingredients to make him really pretty and fitting plants around to bathing area.

Now, the relax-corner is perfect! ö.ö

2014-07-08 Private room 17

Together, we traveled to one of our neighbours. Lil button had a large house with a small room for himself. It was lovely and comfortably designed. He even offered us drinks! ö.ö

It’s always nice to have great neighbours. Btw, he’s searching people for his Free Company Abyss (at least that’s the short name).

2014-07-08 Private room 19

After my roomventures at others, I returned to my own room to prepare some food for Scott and me as we had become rather hungry.

2014-07-08 Private room 09

Later, I sat down at my desk to write some blog entries about my roomventures.

2014-07-08 Private room 10

Afterwards, I tried to sort my books but as they wouldn’t fit into the bookshelf anymore, I just left them on the ground.

2014-07-08 Private room 11

Even more later, I worked out by jumping on my sofa.

Scott suprvised the whole process. I don’t think he found my training very efficient…

2014-07-08 Private room 12

Anyway, that was when I retired for a nap.

Due to privacy reasons, I prepared separators so nobody would spy on me while sleeping!

2014-07-08 Private room 14

When I woke up, Scott was gone and as I felt lonely, I called my little Carbuncle to my side.

Together, we appreciated the lovely Carbuncle furniture, mostly crafted by the lovely Jam. And Lyssa made also something but I’m not sure anymore what, so thanks to both!!

2014-07-08 Private room 15

If you’re in the area, feel free to stop by!

Everyone is welcome in my adorable room!

Except evil people or naked Loxies. Please dress normally, okay? ò.ó

2014-07-08 Private room 13

And then, Jam crafted something for me…

Something, that would change my life forever.

2014-07-08 Private room 20

She then traded to me the most adorable, stunning and cutest rug I have ever seen!

My heart made a jump when I saw her trade offer.

I had been providing her with feathers for her new bed and soil for her garden plants, but I had expected that I needed to grow the plants by myself. @_@;;

Thank you Jam!

2014-07-08 Private room 21

I put the rug into my room and ran around in complete excitement.

I got so tired, that I passed out in Jam’s room after checking her new bed.

Jam has this adorable desk with which you can starte at the bed perfectly.

That’s not creepy at all, right…?

2014-07-08 Private room 23

It’s not… creepy…

Leave a Reply

