Lalafelicious developments!

Enjoying his Lalafell charme, Mag proceeded to charm all the Miqo girls who would all find him extremely adorable.

Needless to say, I totally did not care about that and would never get jealous at this damn Lala idiot!

Alone, far away from those evil Miqo girls and the stupid Mag, I consulted my Soulflayer – a present from Jam’s Retainer – and started considering burning or freezing Mag.

Or maybe both.

2014-06-08 Waiting for a letter Mag

The Delivery Moogle must have overheard our conversation and messaged Mag as he appeared in full Odin armor to protect himself from my wrath.

2014-06-06 Magventures 07

He could not calm my mind.

Then, he used the most effective way to charm a girl.

He took me to the beach and said some adorable things to me.

2014-06-06 Magventures 01

And then, we kissed!! @////@;;

2014-06-06 Magventures 02

My heart barely survived this moment. It was my first kiss ever! ö.ö;;

I knew one thing for sure: Now that Mag and me had something special, I had to become a lot more attractive in order to keep him from looking at all those Miqo girls!

And so, I did.

2014-06-06 Magventures 12

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Ahkenaten Sienna
    Jul 03, 2014 @ 10:05:44

    So, Riiko finally hit her Limit Break huh? Those Miqo’girls will never know what hit them! Congratulations on getting Mag! I always had faith in Riiko!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

