A Magatsu Reborn

It happened in Halatali (Hard).

Our group had been caught by dark ancient magic that rendered us unable to move!

2014-06-05 Mag Black Magic Lala 01

When the magic suddenly disappeared, all party members had become Lalafells!

Well, except me cause I already was one…

Mag was emitting sinister magic as his body had just shrinked to that of a Lalafell. His adorable cat ears were replaced by awesome Lalafell ears and his cat tail was gone.

2014-06-05 Mag Black Magic Lala 02

We quickly slayed all enemies in the dungeon to revoke the spell.

It did not work.

Would Mag stay a Lalafell forever?! @_@;;

Would I never see Mag as a sexy Miqo guy ever again?!!

2014-06-05 Mag Black Magic Lala 03

As the sun rose, we talked about the serious changes and he seemed to quickly getting used to his new body.

Suddenly, I had a realization.

2014-06-05 Mag Black Magic Lala 04-2

I quickly recovered from the shock and started to appreciate a Lalafell companion.

This would surely bring us closer together! ö.ö

I was the only Lalafell he could rely on. Well, and of course Akhen as my Lalafell consultant in any life issues!

2014-06-05 Mag Black Magic Lala 05

Brace yoursef, the Lalafell Heroes are coming!

2014-06-05 Mag Black Magic Lala 06

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ahkenaten Sienna
    Jun 30, 2014 @ 09:19:38

    Aww, thanks Riiko! Nef is responsible for any advice that is any good though. Sometimes, it is convenient to be of a height with your partner. But sometime it’s nice that someone can reach the windows to open or close them, or to get the spices from the top shelf without a {Lalafellin Step Stool}. In Eozora, I am the tall-lalfell, but IRL Nef has a few inches on me – I like to ride the escalator in shopping center so I can stand one step above and cuddle her IRL as I can in Eozora…

    Like

    Reply

  2. Riiko Rinkoko
    Jun 30, 2014 @ 10:39:43

    You two are so adorable!! ö.ö
    Haha, seems we are very much alike, I also beat Mag in a few inches IRL ò.óV

    If we face Lala-sized issues with the windows etc, maybe I have to become a Miqo’te girl? Ò.ó;;;

    Like

    Reply

  3. Tremaine
    Jun 30, 2014 @ 11:40:35

    Ergh, the world is becoming populated by the ultra cutesy Lala’s, we need more Elezen!!!

    Like

    Reply

  4. Riiko Rinkoko
    Jun 30, 2014 @ 11:50:06

    Of course, you are totally right, Trem!
    Would you please explain your reasoning? Why are we in need of Elezen? o.ô I do not see any advantage except their height (to reach items stored in cupboards etc). Plus, Elezen beards are really dangerous! @_@;;
    Is your plan to conquer the world by eating all Lalas?!!

    Like

    Reply

    • Ahkenaten Sienna
      Jun 30, 2014 @ 14:47:01

      Shoot him, cut out his tongue, and shoot his tongue! Trim that scraggly beard!

      Like

      Reply

      • Riiko Rinkoko
        Jun 30, 2014 @ 14:56:41

        GASP!
        Pray that Trem doesn’t read this or his beard will eat you alive ;o; /cry

        Like

      • Ahkenaten Sienna
        Jun 30, 2014 @ 15:28:46

        It will be regen-only healing for sure…

        Like

      • Tremaine
        Jun 30, 2014 @ 20:53:50

        Regen only?! I think you’ve lost even that privileged with that comment Mr Sienna!

        Like

      • Ahkenaten Sienna
        Jul 01, 2014 @ 13:26:23

        Trem did all the healing properly in Coil, probably because he was usually second on the hate list.

        I tried pretty hard to cut his beard though. First, I offered him some money and free glamorous new clothes if only he’d go to the Aesthetician. He rejected me outright! Who could reject such cool new threads. Clearly, Trem’s beard was already controlling him. I was a little afraid of the forthcoming Coil, knowing we’d have no chance against the Avatar. Is the fact that it looks a little like a Treant a coincidence? Who is the most famous Treant – that’s right, Treebeard. I knew then that this was not a co-incidence, and that before defeating the Avatar I would have to defeat my true enemy – Trem’s beard! For a moment, I despaired. But then I realised – this was an opportunity! I could turn the avatar and minions against Trem’s beard!

        I was tardy provoking and shield-lobbing the Dreadnought thinking that its attacks would surely remove his beard. Naturally there was some small risk the entire head would be removed, but I decided this was acceptable, as Trem is very tall and could afford to lose some height. Ofc even though Nef is standing right next to him, she’s perfectly safe – its claws can only hit tall people. Unfortunately, even after a few attempts at this Trem’s beard was still there. Why did you let me down Dreadnought? Is even Dreadnought afraid of Trem’s beard?

        Obviously I would have to do this myself. So I tried to stand closer to Trem than to Ryko when ‘brainjack’ went off. Unfortunately Ryko is too good, so I didn’t manage it very often, and because Trem is so tall my razorsword barely tickles the bottom of his beard…

        Riiko! Advise me with a new plan to defeat Trem’s Beard!

        Like

      • Riiko Rinkoko
        Jul 01, 2014 @ 14:01:41

        Wow, you did so many strategically clever attempts and none of them worked! This is horrible! Trem’s beard is much stronger than any of us expected. After your Coil experiences, I am certain that we cannot kill his beard just like that. We need more strategy, more wit.
        I will work on a plan and present it to you, Nef and Mag. We have to work together as a Team of Lalafells! This is our only chance to survive the beard from hell and free Eorzea from its terror!!

        Like

  5. Ryko
    Jun 30, 2014 @ 15:46:48

    Wääääh ;___________;
    His hawt looks were the only thing that could make up for his awful personality….but now that he is an ugly midget, he is all yours…..
    </3

    Like

    Reply

    • Riiko Rinkoko
      Jun 30, 2014 @ 15:54:35

      I’m glad you suffer an obvious bad taste regarding real men, so I will happily make the strong, attractive and wise Lalafell Mag all mine! ö.ö <3<3<3 Lala men are just the best!

      Like

      Reply

  6. jam
    Jun 30, 2014 @ 19:05:58

    Mag was a miqote once? terrible

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

