Minion Army: Lil Lyssa joined!

One might think, it’s just a rumor. There are no minions that can be found in treasure chests from treasure hunts.

I can assure you, the rumors are true!

After what felt like 100 days of gathering treasure maps and defeating monsters, I finally obtained this little adorable Tonberry!

2014-05-29 Tonberry Lil Lyssa 01

I directly had to show it around in my home when Trem approached me and was kind enough to welcome her too.

Her, you might wonder…

Well, as my Tonberry was clearly a girl, I called her Lil Lyssa.

Her staby might not be as accurate as those of the real Lyssa, but Lil Lyssa is practising.

2014-05-29 Tonberry Lil Lyssa 02

Suddenly, Trem’s Tonberry appeared and the two directly started a stabbing match!

Not wanting the whole floor covered in blood, Trem scolted his Tonby and de-summoned it. >.<; Poor thing!

2014-05-29 Tonberry Lil Lyssa 03

I decided to respect Trem’s wish of a blood-free house and let lil Lyssa practise the stabbing outside in The Mist.

2014-05-29 Tonberry Lil Lyssa 04

She’s getting there slowly! ò.óV

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tremaine
    Jun 18, 2014 @ 14:15:23

    Now to work on your bluebird, unless you’ve already got it?

    Like

    Reply

  2. Ahkenaten Sienna
    Jun 19, 2014 @ 09:11:02

    I applaud Riiko – a reliable lil’Lyssa in the ranks will help prevent any chance of mutiny by your minion army…

    Like

    Reply

  3. Tremaine
    Jun 19, 2014 @ 15:21:35

    How often do you take screenshots!? I was too busy being amused at what was going on to even think about taking a screenie, lol

    Like

    Reply

  4. Riiko Rinkoko
    Jun 20, 2014 @ 12:07:32

    Usually, I always have my fingers on the screenshot button whenever the battles don’t need my full concentration or I’m writing hilarious puns in LS chat. ò.óV

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

