Calendar 2014 June: Riiko, the Lalafell girl

No update on Saturday, instead on a Sunday? At such a strange time?

Well, this is my present to you on this very special day when my mother gave birth to me in our small home. My big sister totally freaked out and I was told my brother smiled for the first time in his life o.o;;

Paint-2014-05-30 Riiko birthday

And here is this month’s calendar picture!

EA-Girls of the Shore-01-JUNE-Riiko at the Beach

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jam
    Jun 15, 2014 @ 16:53:21

    happy 100th 15th birthday!!!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Riiko Rinkoko
    Jun 16, 2014 @ 22:48:12

    Thank you Jam! ö.ö You are the only one realizing what forever 15 truly means. I am proud of your wisdom!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Ahkenaten Sienna
    Jun 19, 2014 @ 09:11:50

    Happy Birthday Riiko!

    Yay! Penance served, I can write in the margins of Riiko’s Diary again…

    With some reliable crafting help from Lyssa I bought Nef a supercute Spring Dress, which shows her ultracute mooglemog ribbon (did anyone else know she has a tattoo in a place I’ve never seen before?). I still didn’t find her favourite waterside place though. Riiko’s calander picture is also adorable. Press on with full strength Riiko!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

