Saturday Paint Comic Special: Jamventures

Not only I have Ex problems.

Well, I had Ex problems. Now, Jam has Ex problems.

A group of 7 brave adventurers and me destroyed Titan Ex this week! As promised beforehand, I will publish a Saturday Paint Comic Special about every brave adventurer that helped me master this terrible fight.

I would like to thank you all for your patience, skills, fun and power!

Today will be revealed how Titan Ex was defeated and who did the finishing blow. This is a true story and it happened exactly like this:

Paint-Comic-2014-04-14-Jamventures Her Love Bears FruitsHow we thought it looked like:

2014-04-12 Jamventures The Truth

Leave a Reply

