Bardventures: A Furious Bow

As young bardling, one is aiming for great power and great tools.

I took Magatsu and he willingly fought by my side against the greatest foes!

2014-01-27 Relic Bow 02

In the remains of a ridiculously easy to slay Ifrit, I found a cool bow, made of Ifrit’s horns!

With this bow, I was ready to face a furious Garuda!

Paint-2014-01-29 Garuda HM win

She was furious but I was furiouser! ò_ó;;

And then, Titan turned out to be more furiouser than I had evern been…

2014-01-27 Relic Bow 04

In the end, Gerolt crafted me some cool bow.

2014-01-27 Relic Bow 05

Coolness, you know.

What shall I say? Just look at the pictures and feel the epicness of my awesome coolness.

2014-01-27 Relic Bow 06

Magatsu is cool, too.

2014-01-27 Relic Bow 07

Please note, that the exepatch is just for the cool looks. My eyes are fine, so there is no need to worry.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ahkenaten Sienna
    Mar 25, 2014 @ 09:46:56

    That sounds like hard work… I think I will rather just buy the Elfin Bow. Maybe it will also give extra height!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Riiko Rinkoko
    Mar 25, 2014 @ 10:46:31

    It is hard work but it really pays off. Too bad I somehow am unable to use harp attached to it… <.<;;

    The Elfin bow looks really lovely too, especially the pretty flowers on it!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Tremaine
    Mar 25, 2014 @ 11:43:26

    Just think in the future Gerolt will make the bow glow!!! Eventually you can even add to it, making it even more special. All thanks to the special powers of Gerolt (and the huge number of trials he puts you through)

    Like

    Reply

  4. Riiko Rinkoko
    Mar 25, 2014 @ 12:27:31

    Gerolt just likes to see people suffer and struggle. But hey, when you overcome obstacles, you feel stronger, more powerful. And then he even gives you a cool weapon and doesn’t even want Millions of gil! ö.ö

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

