EuroAsylum: Interior Designers

Suddenly, a high classed visitor appeared: Alix!

He is our EuroAsylum Free Company Leader.

As he had heard about our recent investment, he decided to visit and inspect the house. And he just appeared when everyone was being a little crazy about everything, jumping around and stuff. @.@;

2014-03-08 Housing Decoration 15

I was really nervous when Trem asked me to show Alix around. First, I showed him around and then I let him rest at the big dining table. Of course the best place was reserved for our boss! His assistant Trem by his side, and me acting as maid to serve our boss.

2014-03-08 Housing Decoration 14

As I was preparing stuff in the newly designed kitchen, I overheard Alix say how much he liked the house!

Gawd, I was so happy and relieved that he did approve of our investigation!

2014-03-08 Housing Decoration 34

Later, I took a bath with Scott to relax from Alix’s visit. Just to be stared at strangely by Alix for bathing together with Sir Scott… errr. I was so embarassed @///@; Our big boss had seen me in bikini!! x___x; What will he think of me now? OMG!

2014-03-08 Housing Decoration 32

And then, suddenly:

2014-03-08 Housing Decoration 20

Alix was happy with the work of our Interior Designers and created a new FC rank just for us! Of course, Jam and Scott were assigned this rank, as well as Tam! Together, we would be able to paint the house and remove items that are no longer needed!

My first idea was to paint a graffitti on the back of the house… But somehow I couln’t find the right tools for it…

And then, I created a protector for our house.

2014-03-08 Housing Decoration 16

No, it’s not the dangerous-looking Trem. It is the terrifying demon statue, freshly imported from Amdapor Keep!

We decided to call it Lyssa. She is just as scary when she’s angry.

2014-03-08 Housing Decoration 17

And thus, our main hall became a crowded place full of stuff.

2014-03-08 Housing Decoration 22

I really like our new Lyssa Protector. ö.ö; It’s a comfy place to sit on, too. (If Lyssa ready this, she will probably stab me again @.@;; )

2014-03-08 Housing Decoration 25

Downstairs, we now have a comfy corner with sofas, too ö.ö

2014-03-08 Housing Decoration 26

And then, Mag came to check out the house! ö.ö

2014-03-08 Housing Decoration 31

I served him some delicious meals! I was really nervous!! Leo even tried to charm Mag to separate him from me! ;o;

2014-03-08 Housing Decoration 30

But then, Mag kinda fell asleep on me and Leo couldn’t do anything about it ò____óV

2014-03-08 Housing Decoration 29

Our Garden was also greatly enhanced.

Everything is just so exciting! So many changes, so many possibilities. The only limit is the allowed quantity of items in and outside the house… If we’d put down more, the Eorzean police would show up and lock us up for cheating x_x;;

2014-03-08 Housing Decoration 33

And this, Ladies and Gentlemen, is our house.

2014-03-08 Housing Decoration 28

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tremaine
    Mar 19, 2014 @ 09:46:24

    The house is really brilliant, you guys did an excellent job! The house has now become my hub before I go adventuring and while I craft. New stuff coming in 2.2 so I expect you’ll have fun reorganising to fit more stuff in!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Riiko Rinkoko
    Mar 19, 2014 @ 09:51:49

    Thanks again, Trem! :D
    I’m happy to see how people randomly come by or just idle around.
    Looking forward to the new furniture too but with the current 149/150 items, we’ll be troubled lol! Hopefully Jam has some nice ideas. XD

    Like

    Reply

  3. Tremaine
    Mar 19, 2014 @ 10:19:31

    One thing you haven’t shown is the new upstairs, I really like how you’ve set up the fountain in its current position.

    Like

    Reply

  4. Riiko Rinkoko
    Mar 19, 2014 @ 10:34:52

    You are right. I will ensure, this is included in the Friday post about how the house is accepted by everyone ò.ó;

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

