Happy happy sparkling magic melodies

I wanted to support my dear Lord Razico in his Mardaurer training. I was so looking forward to fight by his side and explore the unknown.

2013-09-03 Adventuring with Razico 00

Somewhere in Eorzea. I was waiting happily for little Lord, enjoying some cool water on this really hot day.

2013-09-03 Adventuring with Razico 01

So we finally met again! He looked so cool in his red armor! Happily I welcomed him while he just nodded and went off to fight.

2013-09-03 Adventuring with Razico 02

So I supported him with my super awesome sparkly ultra cute magic!

2013-09-03 Adventuring with Razico 03

We fought even a super dangerous dragon-like creature called Simurgh!

2013-09-03 Adventuring with Razico 04

I healed the best I could to keep Lordi alive. he didn’t need too many heals thanks to his strong, red armor. So I kept DoT Magic on the enemy to slowly make him kneel in front of us.

uh… seems some of the THaumaturge’s dark side is still within me… not…good…

2013-09-03 Adventuring with Razico 05

Later on I learned how to play the harp. It was a spontaneous thing that just happened suddenly. I am hot sure how, but now I can play the harp – at least outside battles. Razico totally enjoyed my lovely tunes.

2013-09-03 Adventuring with Razico 06

So I played and played.

2013-09-03 Adventuring with Razico 07

And I played more and more!

2013-09-03 Adventuring with Razico 08

And then Razico got so annoyed that he pulled Gigantocrab just to make me stop…

2013-09-03 Adventuring with Razico 09

We then decided to go on an adventure. Off to unknown areas for which we did not possess any maps. Full of the most dangerous creatures ever seen!

Places full of magic and mystery!

2013-09-03 Adventuring with Razico 10

Full of sadness and industrialization.

2013-09-03 Adventuring with Razico 11

Full of evil and mashines.

2013-09-03 Adventuring with Razico 12

Yes, we went to a stronghold of some evil organization. They looked familiar, maybe I have dreamed about them?! I had a strange feeling…

Unfortunately, they kicked us out as if we were unwanted cockroaches… pff!

In the evening, back in Ul’dah I really fell into bed. Didn’t even had the time to take my clothes off – I fell asleep that quickly.

2013-09-03 Adventuring with Razico 13

Leave a Reply

