The finest Thread

My bags were full of flowers, roots, logs, plants and more stuff and they were getting heavy! What should I do with all this stuff?

I consulted an expert. He told me to become a Weaver and craft the finest threads ever seen. With small Lalafell hands, this should be possible. So I tried my luck.

My first hempen trousers were so-so. He put them on a mannequin to examine them closer and to give me tips on how to improve my weaving skills.

2013-08-30 Crafting 01

So I continued to make threads. And from threads came cloths.

2013-08-30 Crafting 03

He wouldn’t even touch the cloths. The finest Lalafell handmade fabric should not be touched with bare hands!

2013-08-30 Crafting 02

He was so impressed that he took orders from customers and made me weave excellent clothes to the customer’s special wishes. This Lalafell was my first customer and I made a nice scarf and elegant rousers in the same white color.

2013-08-30 Crafting 04

This was when I decided, I should not only create good for myself, but for everyone! To enhance my skills, I also started to use leather in my clothes to make them stronger and more special.

2013-08-30 Crafting 05

Is there a belt you want? Would you like to wear a cool mage hat? Have you been seeing a cool cloak that you always wanted to have?

Let me know! I will do whatever it takes to fullfill your wishes!

Leave a Reply

