Nice to meet you

Hello everyone!

My name is Riiko Rinkoko and I’m a Lalafell Lady without boyfriend so currently looking for an attractive Elezen currently meditating in Gridania.  The goal of my spiritual training is to research and learn the Art of Magic. I am especially interested in healing, protective and supportive magic. Hopefully, the spiritual energy in Gridania is much higher than in my home town.

Today I was just slacking off undertaking a hard spiritual meditation in this beautiful forest.

I was told that a dangerous Guardian Tree is protecting Gridania. Despite the fact that I arrived in Gridania a few years ago, I never saw him. He must be slacking off a lot! Also he can’t be too strong if people know about him. People talking about him means that there are people who were able to escape from his attacks. sigh… How can people be so stupid to actually believe the guardian would be strong… He’s just a lazy Tree! If I was responsible for the forest, none of these super weakish Adventurers would ever leave it again. And of course they wouldn’t reach Gridania either.

Anyway, it’s time to go to sleep for now. Tomorrow I will continue my hard training at sunrise.

Cheers,
Riiko

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ramzah
    Aug 27, 2010 @ 19:06:31

    WOW! Who is that beauty?!?! Ö.Ö

    Since you move newly on Eorzea and learning about your abilitys, let me tell you that you got me with your Latent Effect:
    – “Shining Heart” Let people falling in love with you!
    <3 <3 <3

    PS: Very nice site, looks good structured and a very beauty background ^^

    Like

    Reply

  2. Edward
    Aug 28, 2010 @ 00:33:33

    *sparkle*

    Like

    Reply

  3. Kyle
    Aug 28, 2010 @ 16:44:31

    Hey Master Riiko.
    It’s me.. Kyle…. you know? The strong men you trained?
    I come back to Eorzea soon to show you my new technics.
    Now I will finally be able to beat you.

    Like

    Reply

    • Riiko Rinkoko
      Aug 28, 2010 @ 17:15:01

      Oh, Kyle! I’m glad to see you are doing well.
      Unfortunately I have to inform you that with your skill you will never be able to defeat me. I’ll show you when we meet again. And bring me some sweets from your travel!

      Like

      Reply

  4. Trackback: 600 Blog posts! It all started in August 2010… | Riiko Rinkoko's Adventures

Leave a Reply

